undefined

030 – 98 19 580

What can you expect from Lischka GmbH’s service... We will explain our services for you in detail below:

 

 

Maintenance
Maintenance is the sum total of all measures to preserve the desired target condition. The maintenance work done is captured in a log and thus can be reproduced at any time. The sticker attached to the appliance documents the success of the maintenance that has been carried out.

 

Validation of medical equipment
Validation of steam sterilization processes. Validation of cleaning and disinfection processes including endoscope cleaning and disinfection processes.

 

Technical safety controls

STK is a means of establishing and assessing current safety conditions. The goal of these safety-related controls is the timely recognition of appliance defects and dangers before these affect the patient, the user or third parties. The workings of an STK will be captured in a log and thus be reproducible at any time. The sticker attached to the appliance documents the success of the safety-related controls that have been carried out.

 

Servicing

Servicing is the combination of all technical and administrative measures, including surveillance measures with which an entity is to be kept in or restored to operational condition. It includes inspection, maintenance and service. Our constantly trained service technicians are equipped at all times to fix malfunctions of your appliance. The service vehicles are equipped with original equipment replacement parts. That is how we can offer quick, clean and reliable service.

 

Inspection

Inspection is the sum total of all measures to to establish and assess current condition. The work of an inspection will be captured in a log and can thus be reproduced at any time.

 

Overhaul

Overhaul is the sum of all measures to restore the desired condition specified. The corrective maintenance work that has been carried out will be documented on our service tickets; a copy will be provided to you immediately after completion of the work. That is how you and your employees will immediately be in the know about what has been done

 

Inspection of electrical safety

Your appliance will be inspected for electrical safety in accordance with all applicable regulations and the passed inspection will be visible on its sticker. In addition, the corresponding values will be captured - either as a log or on the maintenance audit trail.

 

Thermoelectric inspection in accordance with EN ISO 15883

With the help of temperature recording independent of the appliance itself, the actual values with be captured. The measured on-site values will be processed with the corresponding evaluation software and the effectiveness of the thermal disinfection will be  verified. If one of these values lies significantly above the standard, there is the possibility of optimizing the appliance setting so that energy usage is reduced. That is how we can reduce the appliance’s electrical power consumption and the environmental impact it causes while at the same time lowering your operating costs.

 

Microbiological testing in collaboration with a recognized hygienic laboratory, as well as a medical hygienic analysis

The effectiveness of the cleaning and disinfection actions will be checked by means of a microbiological test together with a thermoelectric examination. This test will be evaluated in cooperation with a hygienic laboratory, summarized in an audit trail and made  legally binding through the medical hygienic signature.

 

Detergent – Service check

Regardless whether it is a bedpan washer, an endoscope washing machine, or an RDG, you are always playing it safe with our detergent safety check. We test the appliance in terms of the metered quantity. In doing so, we include the guidelines of the chemical manufacturer, but watch anyway for material-saving and environment-saving possibilities. And in doing so, we also pay attention to your budget.

 

Reminder – Service

So that your testing intervals are always current, we will gladly include your premises in our reminder service. This service guarantees that you will never miss a test deadline.

 

Training

Upon request, you will receive a comprehensive works training on our “GEYSIR” series of appliances. Should you have a bedpan washer made by the Belimed Company in your inventory, we will gladly also organize training for it on our premises.

 

 

 

If at this point anything is unclear, don’t hesitate to contact our Service Department, so that everything remains understandable and transparent as well. We want your “gears” to mesh with ours. We are at your service!!!

030 – 98 19 580

Was können Sie vom Service der Lischka GmbH erwarten... Nachfolgend unsere Serviceleistungen für Sie im Detail erklärt:

 

 

Wartung

Wartung ist die Gesamtheit aller Maßnahmen zur Bewahrung des angestrebten Sollzustandes. Die Arbeiten einer Wartung werden in einem Protokoll erfasst und sind somit jederzeit reproduzierbar. Die am Gerät angebrachte Plakette dokumentiert den Erfolg der durchgeführten Wartung.

 

Validierung von medizinischen Einrichtungen

Validierung von Dampf- Sterilisationsprozessen. Validierung von Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsprozessen inklusive Endoskopreinigungs- und Desinfektionsprozessen.

 

Sicherheitstechnische Kontrolle

Die STK ist eine Maßnahme zur Feststellung und Beurteilung des Sicherheitstechnischen Istzustandes. Das Ziel der Sicherheitstechnischen Kontrolle ist das rechtzeitige Erkennen von Gerätemängeln und Gefahren, bevor diese sich auf den Patienten, Anwender und Dritte auswirken. Die Arbeiten einer STK werden in einem Protokoll erfasst und sind somit jederzeit reproduzierbar. Die am Gerät angebrachte Plakette dokumentiert den Erfolg der durchgeführten Sicherheitstechnischen Kontrolle.

 

Instandhaltung

Instandhaltung ist die Kombination aller technischen und administrativen Maßnahmen, einschließlich Überwachungsmaßnahmen, mit denen eine Einheit im funktionsfähigen Zustand erhalten oder in ihn zurückgesetzt werden soll. Sie umfasst Inspektion, Wartung und Instandsetzung. Unsere ständig geschulten Servicetechniker sind jederzeit für die Beseitigung der Störungen an Ihrem Gerät gerüstet. Die Servicefahrzeuge sind mit original Ersatzteilen ausgerüstet. Somit können wir eine rasche, saubere und zuverlässige Instandsetzung anbieten.

 

Inspektion

Inspektion ist die Gesamtheit aller Maßnahmen zur Feststellung und Beurteilung des Istzustandes. Die Arbeiten einer Inspektion werden in einem Protokoll erfasst und sind somit jederzeit reproduzierbar.

 

Instandsetzung

Instandsetzung ist die Gesamtheit aller Maßnahmen zur Wiederherstellung des festgelegten Sollzustandes. Die ausgeführten Instandsetzungsarbeiten werden auf unseren Servicescheinen dokumentiert, eine Kopie wird Ihnen sofort nach Beendigung der Arbeiten überreicht. Somit sind Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter sofort im Bilde was gemacht wurde.

 

Prüfung der elektrischen Sicherheit

Gemäß den gültigen Vorschriften wird Ihr Gerät auf seine elektrische Sicherheit überprüft und die bestandene Prüfung anhand der Plakette sichtbar. Außerdem werden die Werte entsprechend erfasst- entweder als Protokoll oder auf dem Wartungsprotokoll.

 

Thermoelektrische Überprüfung gemäß EN ISO 15883

Mit Hilfe der vom Gerät unabhängigen Temperaturaufzeichnung werden die tatsächlichen Werte erfasst. Mit der entsprechenden Auswertungssoftware können die Messwerte vor Ort verarbeitet und die Wirksamkeit der thermischen Desinfektion nachgewiesen werden. Liegt einer dieser Werte erheblich über der Norm, so besteht die Möglichkeit die Geräteeinstellungen so zu optimieren, dass der Energieverbrauch gesenkt wird. Dadurch werden die Geräte und die Umweltbelastungen genauso reduziert wie Ihre Betriebskosten.

 

Mikrobiologische Testung in Zusammenarbeit mit einem anerkannten Hygienelabor, sowie hygieneärztlicher Auswertung

Die Wirksamkeit der Reinigungs- und Desinfektionswirkung wir mittels einer mikrobiologischen Testung zusammen mit einer thermoelektrischen Überprüfung nachgewiesen. Dieser Test wird in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Hygienelabor ausgewertet, in einem Protokoll zusammengefasst und durch die hygieneärztliche Unterschrift rechtskräftig.

 

Waschmittel – Servicecheck

Egal ob Steckbeckenspüler, Endoskopwaschmaschine oder RDG, mit unserem Waschmittel Servicecheck sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite. Wir überprüfen die Geräte hinsichtlich der Dosiermengen. Dabei beziehen wir die Richtlinien der Chemiehersteller ein, achten aber trotzdem auf Material- und Umweltschonende Aspekte. Somit also auch auf Ihr Budget.

 

Erinnerungs – Service

Damit Sie mit den Prüfungsintervallen auch immer auf dem aktuellen Stand sind, nehmen wir Ihr Haus gern in den Erinnerungsservice auf. Dieser Service garantiert Ihnen, keinen Überprüfungstermin zu versäumen.

 

Schulungen

Auf Anfrage erhalten Sie eine umfassende Werksschulung auf unsere Geräte der Baureihe "GEYSIR". Sollten Sie Steckbeckenspüler der Firma Belimed in Ihrem Bestand haben, organisieren wir auch dafür gern eine Schulung in unserem Hause.

 

 

 

Sollten an dieser Stelle Dinge unklar sein, so zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie unsere Serviceabteilung. Damit auch alles verständlich und transparent bleibt und Zahnräder ineinander greifen können. Wir helfen gern!!!